Ask Me a Question…

2014 is about embracing change and amping up the level of everything in my life. With that in mind, I’d love to do a Questions & Answer video on my YouTube channel and share a little bit of myself with you. Most of the videos on my channel have been on beauty and makeup products, but it would be nice to add another dimension to my channel. So, if you’ve got questions…I got answers.

Since trying to sort through comments on WordPress & YouTube can be kind of crazy, I created a Google Form to organize and sort the questions I receive.  (Yeah…I’m a techy and proud…LOL.)

So, please, do me a great big favor and click the picture below. It will take you to a very easy and quick “Ask AllThingsTashia” Google form or you can simply click here. I’ll answer any reasonable question, so ask away.  

I’d love to film my Q & A video before the end of January, so I will close this form on January 19, 2014I’m so excited to see what you will ask. 🙂 Thank you in advance for taking time to ask me questions.

ask allthingstashia

