It’s Great to Be a VIB…

It's Great to Be a VIB...

4 thoughts on “It’s Great to Be a VIB…

    • I bought a few things at the VIB event, but not as much as I thought I would. Seems everything was sold out or was to similar to something I already have too much of. I wanted to buy the Jasmine eye shadow collection by Disney since the colors swatch so pretty, but I cannot justify buying one more eye shadow palette until I start using the ones I have. I picked up a fan brush, Shiseido facial cottons, a lip balm, a hand cream for my purse, etc. I will be doing a YouTube Video on what I purchased, so please take a look at my channel at . I should have it posted by tomorrow. 🙂 Thanks so much for comment.

      Like

      • Of course, I can’t wait to see your youtube video on your Sephora beauty stash! Sorry to hear most things were sold out already. Maybe you can try online? I didn’t pick up that much myself, so lucky the items I wanted were still there 🙂

        Like

      • I’m so glad that you were able to get the items on your list. I think I’m becoming more of an Ulta girl. The rewards are better than the Sephora points to me. Here’s my video: . I didn’t purchase much though. Thanks so much for commenting. I’d love to hear what you think of my video. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

