March Julep Maven Preview

Julep-March Collection

Julep-March Boho & BombshellJulep-March Classic with a Twist & It GirlJulep-March Modern Beauty

I thought I would take the time to share what the options are for this month’s Julep Maven box. I signed up for a Bombshell box when my profile quiz said I was Classic with a Twist. However, each month I never know which box I am going to pick. This month is particularly difficult. Is it just me or does the March box look a little meh? For some crazy reason, nothing is jumping out as a must have. Maybe it’s all the unopened polishes I’m still working on that has me hesitating to get more.  Right now, if I decide to buy a box this month, I am thinking about the Boho Glam box. If I skip this month, I think I will be doing a Sephora haul. Choices…choices…I feel so indecisive. Help!!!!!!!!! What should I do?

If you’re a Julep Maven, which box are you picking for March?

One thought on “March Julep Maven Preview

Leave a Reply

